School of Rock – Day 13 – Collaboration and Growth – Part 3

SUMMARY

worked on my cover the whole day

LEADERSHIP ACTIVITY

  • worked on my cover, specifically the bass part.

PRACTICE ROOM (GUITAR LESSONS)

  • practiced the lead of dreams by chloe moriondo.

CLASSROOM (THEORY & ANALYSIS)

  • worked on the rythm guitar for my cover

LAB (THEORY PRACTICED)

  • worked on the bass for my cover a little more.

OUTSIDE (CREATIVITY & THE BRAIN)

https://youtube.com/watch?v=GXy__kBVq1M%3Ffeature%3Doembed
  • worked on the bass AGAIN.

STUDIO (SONGWRITING)

  • fixed up the bass track for my cover.

CONTROL ROOM (RECORDING & MIXING)

WHAT I LEARNED and PROBLEMS I SOLVED

  • finished the rhythm and lead for my cover.

TODAY’s ACTIVITY EVALUATION

  • worked on my cover pretty much the whole time, and made some solid progress.

Leave a Reply